Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Best service I've ever had! Great people and great customer service.
Nov 7 2014
Reviewed by Akela
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I didn't purchase my vehicle here but I did have my 2014 Dodge Charger serviced at the Wake Forest location & it was great. Good Customer service is very rare these days but I was treated with courtesy & respect by the staff. I will be coming back to this location for all of my vehicle's needs. Thank you!
Sep 15 2014
Reviewed by Fantasia Wakeland
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Glenn was not pushy.He was to the point and very helpful
Sep 5 2014
Reviewed by william scott peterson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Love Brad Smith - service is fantastic!
Sep 3 2014
Reviewed by test
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My van had broken down. Benji, with lots of patience, went through what he was wanting to do fix it. When things presented themselves, he called me, informed of the new developments and kept me abreast of the situation. Never tried to oversell me on anything and was very honest. Would highly recommend.
Jul 23 2014
Reviewed by Matt Shepherd
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We bought a Dodge Charger RT with a Hemi and are very happy with how our salesman, Stephen Rodd, helped us to decide on the right automobile He wasn't pushy and didn't overhype anything He used his excellent knowledge of the Chargers, Challengers, and Avengers, which are all fine cars, and left all decisions completely up to us. After taking both the Charger RT Hemi and the Challenger Hemi, we decided we loved the luxury and comfort of the 4 door full-sized sedan just a little better than the excitement of the Challenger. It's a Hemi! Congratulations to Stephen on this sale, and thanks for knowing so much about the cars, and your no-pressure approach Best of luck in the future Stay in touch!
Jul 12 2014
Reviewed by Janice MacKay
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had been looking for a Dodge Journey Crossroad for a while. I pulled up the website and saw that you had the color and most of the features we were interested in. I called the number and a very helpful man (Patrick) told me the car was available and set up a time for me to come by. We missed the time, but came to the dealership about 5:00 pm on July 8. We drove through the lot and saw the car. A salesperson (Jesse) met us immediately and told us of the many features of the car. He was very amicable. and was very knowledgeable of the car and its features. He went to get the key and drove it back to the entrance so we could test drive it. He brought another salesman ( Glen ) who also was very friendly and we discussed the car, its options, and offered us a test drive. Jesse accompanied us and we drove the car a few miles and decided it was the one we wanted. After an evaluation of our trade in and a small discussion, we agreed on a price, placed a down payment on the vehicle, and completed most of the paper work including financing of the balance, title transfer, and other required forms before we left. Pick up of the car was delayed as the staff offered to clean the interior, check out the car, fill it with gas, and prepare it for delivery. While I am sure that all dealerships perform similar functions for their customers, Glen and Jesse are commended for their low key, no pressure approach to the sale. The sales manager, other salespersons, and the business manager went out of their way to satisfy our need and questions. I appreciate their willingness to make changes to the title and financing, as we needed the car in both our names. I appreciate the dealership for honoring the price that I saw on the website. I appreciate the time spent and the presentation at delivery on this car. I will recommend the dealership to others, regardless of the type of car, as I see that Leith has many different dealerships in the area. We traveled approximately 60 miles to buy this car, as it is difficult to trade in the area in which we live. I bought my last new truck in Wake Forest many years ago for the same reason; dealers near us don't want our money. Continue with the quality of vehicle choice, knowledgeable employees, and friendly approaches to sales. Hobart Cook
Jul 9 2014
Reviewed by Hobart G. and Donna C. Cook
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I needed new tires for my 07Dodge Charger R/T. We always chose Michelin Primacy, until Benji our service rep. told us about the new technology that was put into the Premier tires. He sold us on the tires, and it has been absolutely amazing. My charger handles much better on the roads & u-turns, it is a quiet, comfortable, very stable tire. very impressive, it feels wonderful indeed, its the perfect tire for my car, I totally recommend it.
Jun 6 2014
Reviewed by lydia
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Service was very good. Daimon Rawlinson was our sales rep. He was friendly, and extremely helpful and patient with our questions and concerns. Paperwork process was simple and straightforward. Price was competitive with competition and other local dealers. Would return to purchase another car form this location and deal with Daimon. Wes Hackney
May 27 2014
Reviewed by Wes Hackney
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Five minutes to 8pm and we call the guys here Brandon, Gary, and Norman stayed HOURS to help us! They showed us great customer service overlooked our TIRED kids and got us in what we wanted and the great price we needed! Never again will we deal with another dealership!
May 19 2014
Reviewed by Chris Pegram
NOTE: Price does not include dealer installed equipment. Price(s) include(s) all costs to be paid by a consumer, except for licensing costs, registration fees, $649 administrative fees and taxes. Vehicle inventory and promotional offers are updated frequently. Please note that all vehicles are subject to prior sale and promotional offers may be canceled without notice. By filling out this form, you authorize our dealership to call, text, or email you in the future.